High School - Italy, High School Abroad

If There Is Any Question About Studying Abroad…

” I would encourage you 100% to do everything in your power to be able to take this opportunity…nothing is quite the same as living and studying abroad!! You will come back changed and with an amazingly fresh perspective of the world… I completely encourage you to follow through on this and do everything in your power to go to Italy! You will have the best time of your life and so many doors will be opened to you. I believe I got into some of the top tier colleges I did because I had this unique life experience that set me apart….go live your dreams!!!”

Testimonial from Mel Reitcheck, CCI/Greenheart Travel High School Student in Italy

About Greenheart Travel

CCI Greenheart Travel is personally invested in providing cultural immersion programs that change lives, advance careers and create leaders. We achieve this by partnering with organizations and governments overseas that empower their local communities through experiential learning and practical development. We provide others with the same positive travel experiences in which we ourselves engage. Through travel and cultural exchange, we help individuals reach their full potential, leading to a more tolerant, peaceful and environmentally sustainable world.

Discussion

One thought on “If There Is Any Question About Studying Abroad…

  1. Hey, this seems like an awesome experience and I am really interested in it. I was wondering what grade of high school would be the best to go, because right now I’m a junior, but I would love to go. I was also wondering if expenses were a problem, because it seems pretty costly for flights and changing schools and everything.

    Posted by Janie | April 25, 2011, 8:27 am

Leave a Reply

